Wk 6 – Art Experience – Zines

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Doing zines are always something I enjoy doing. I have only ever done one zine before, and I did it in a much less creative way (I juts printed stuff out and stapled it together)

I based this zine off of random thoughts that always come to mind. Persistent stray thoughts.

I made it the way it opens different, because I am rather different.

I wanted it to look as D.IY. as possible, so I used a found magazine for my cover and just filled the pages with copy paper.

I enjoy the art of zines and enjoyed my crack at them.

Leave a Reply

