WK7 – Classmate Conversation – German Lomeli

img_6310-e1489188797859.jpg

We were the only two who mistakenly went to the galleries. It was rather strange, but it was funny that we made the same mistake. At this point I just automatically go to the galleries, without really ever questioning if that’s where we are supposed to meet.

We are surprisingly both film majors and both reside at the parkside dorms.

He asked if he could look at my camera, something I have been bringing to class more of ten than not, mainly because I think it makes me look important.

He’s not much of a fan of DSLRs. He’d rather have a camera that was made specifically to film, rather than these that are more so for taking pictures with the added capability of shooting video.

This stance is rather agreeable, but I also think myself as a photographer, so it was important to have something that does both.

Leave a Reply

